New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking forward to talking to you gorgeous ladies see where we get from there

Man (38) looking for Mom Antioch, California, United States

I stand 6 foot 3195 pounds brown eyes brown skin 35 years old.so if you like what you see coming me don't be shy I won't bite unless you want me to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking dead ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPornpoor and exit
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMachine Gun Kelly Eminem TupacZapp & Rodger Erick Sermon Kool Moe Dee the name of the Aerosmith kiss
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksArt of WarLOL Fifty Shades of Grey LOL
Idea of fungetting a bite to eat having a drink and getting to know each other unless you don't drink of course
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto become a successful restaurant owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera great sense of humor and personality
On the first datebowling and get a bite to eat

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamOakland Raiders