New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a great dad, hoping to find someone that knows what its like to be 1

I'm a dad first. I have many attributes, best at being there for my son. I have custody and love every second of it. I'm creative, intellegent , and witty. Have a great sense of humor and love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemaster carpenter and renovation specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRay LaMontagne, Marley, Warren Haynes, so many more.
Idea of funOutdoors activities. Camping, hiking, music festivals, sight seeing, travel.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateNice lunch or dinner and a walk.