New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TRUE LOVE

Mom (51) looking for Man Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States

am a nice christian, caring single mom of two boys age 6 and 4 years old and am looking for a good gentleman to be my close friend and a life time soul-mate in tine of happiness and time of sorrow a man to love,to cherish and to hold.and a man with a heart full of Gold.if you are out there please write to me and we get to know each other. thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Nature, Political
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeto be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnera nice gentleman loving, caring man
On the first datemeet for dinner or a cup of coffee and get a nice time to chat and get to know each other better