New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Ladies!

Man (34) looking for Mom Delta, Canada

I'm friendly, outgoing and have a great sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleChild Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWWE, The Simpsons, Futurama and Pokemon
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight, Grown Ups and MacGruber
Music typesRap, Metal
Favorite artistsEminem, 50 Cent, Chamillionaire, Snoop Dogg, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Mansion and Disturbed.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funVideo Games/Computer Games, exploring the net, watching some TV, swimming, bowling, watching/going to movies, miniature golf and Amusement Parks/Carnivals
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet married and have children

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAttractive, friendly and outgoing
On the first dateDinner and a Movie or whatever she wants to do